President:                 Dr. Reynaldo Santos

Vice President:         Dr. Ivo John Dualan

Secretary:                 Dr. Mary Ellen Sy

Treasurer:                  Dr. Anna Lisa Yu Mateo

Directors:                  Dr. Jessica Marie Abaño and Dr. Joseph Anthony Tumbocon

Immediate Past President:        Dr. Ruben Lim Bon Siong

Terms of Service Update

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.